Archive for the 'Find us online' Category



Coffeetime Romance chat Tuesday!
by Jessa Slade on September 27th, 2009

Lest we Silk And Shadows authors sit around and chat with each other (which’d be fine, except they get tired of hearing me giggle maniacally about my new book) we hope you’ll find a few minutes to come say hi and maybe win one of our giveaways, including — naturally! — our books.

The chat is Tuesday, Sept. 29, starting at 9 pm EST/8 pm CST/6 pm PST at:
http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/ctr_chat.htm
You’ll need to get signed in, so stop by a bit early if you aren’t a Coffeetime regular.  Hope to see you there!

– Jessa